Gå till innehåll
Parasport Södermanland
Parasport Södermanland

Styrelse

Ordförande
Roger Mellin
070-557 59 26
roger@virtuallab.se

Vice ordförande
Henric Isaksson
henric@ssgfs.se

Ledamot
Erica Spärrfeldt erica.sparrfeldt@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Thomas Westerberg
070-598 06 26 thomas.westerberg@rfsisu.se

Ledamot
Robin Meng
076-135 41 44
robinmeng_4@hotmail.com

Valberedare
Johnny Pettersson
johnny.pettersson89@hotmail.com

Valberedare

Catharina Isaksson Lundquist
070-249 61 72
isaksson.lundquist@telia.com

 

Revisor
Bengt Wahlgren
bengtwahlgren327@gmail.com

Revisorsuppleant
Pia Larsson
070-818 36 42
pia.larsson@bitsdata.se

Publicerad:

Uppdaterad:

Vill ni vill bli vår partner och synas här? Kontakta oss!